25 News Websites where charities and non-profit organisations can publish Press Releases for Free

56

Part of Newswire Now Corporate Social Responsibility…Charities and non-profit Orgs. can publish unlimited press releases for free. Sign Up here.

The idea of of launching the Newswire Now PR distribution service stemmed from the need to mitigate the blackout and censorship of corporate media. Corporate media and privately-owned media let alone state media outlets often ignore giving a voice to those who are oppressed or cant make their causes public. We hereby declare our entity as non-profit and our full commitment to promote human rights and just causes. Any profit generated by Newswire will only be used to maintain the organisation and not for personal use.

Meanwhile, advertising business is booming as the Tech advances.

The fact makes more important than ever to create a platform that makes the voice of the voicesless loudly heard. Therefore, Newswire Now announces its open-door policy for publication of any Press Release, announcements or any other online material for the following categories and free of charge:

  1. Charities
  2. Non Profit Organisations
  3. United Nations Organisations
  4. Human Rights Organisations
  5. Justice and Human Rights Campaigns
  6. And any other material of non profit nature.

Such categories will have permanent access to publicise their material and work.

Newswire Now will however charge companies and businesses for any Press Release or announcement material. The income generated from those clients will go towards the cost of maintaining the Newswire Now network and the developers who are running it.

Name Website URL
Business News Report http://www.bnreport.com
Britain Post http://britainpost.co.uk
Britain Today News http://britaintodaynews.com
Brussels Morning http://brusselsmorning.com
Current Affairs Online http://currentaffairsonline.co.uk
Daily Cambridge http://dailycambridge.co.uk
Edition America http://editionamerica.com
Edition Online http://editiononline.co.uk
Europe Brief News http://europebriefnews.com
Evening Washington http://www.eveningwashington.com
Extra American http://extraamerican.com
Extra London http://extralondon.co.uk
Florida Report Daily http://floridareportdaily.com
France News 7 http://francenews7.com
Germany Latest http://germanylatest.com
International Africa http://international-africa.com
The Londoner News http://londonernews.co.uk
Madrid Journals http://madridjournals.com
The Malmo Express http://malmoexpress.com
News Wireline http://newswireline.co.uk
Oxford News Online http://oxfordnewsonline.com
Parliament News http://parliamentnews.co.uk
Plays Report http://www.playsreport.co.uk
The Saudi Times http://saudiatimes.co.uk
The Politicain http://thepoliticain.co.uk
You might also like

Comments are closed.